Things I need to stop doing because they probably aren’t cool

There are a few things I will openly admit to doing that I really need to put an end to. In realizing I do them, and by admitting to them on Ninja Kitties, I hope to discontinue this array of blatant bad behaviour. The list follows:

1. Singing to myself in public

2. Leaving the key in the doorknob

3.  Publicly admitting that I know anything about teen Vampire shows/movies… etc

4. Seeking out any (and all) candy in the house because I have too much time on my hands and am cruelly addicted to candy.

 

About Ninja Kitties

I am as deep as an ocean...
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things I need to stop doing because they probably aren’t cool

  1. The pictures were hilarious!

Leave a Reply

